Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Eagle

5 rating

Angela O. Is awesome, she doesn't rush the MVP like at other locations. Really friendly and professional, one of the best I've ever had cut my hair at a sports clips location. Thank you for the great hair cut.

5 rating

Angie is awesome. Talented stylist with a great personality. Feels like home.

5 rating

Kind, quality style, efficient great massage and hot towell

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

5
Anthony P. | October 17, 2020 Google

" Angela O. Is awesome, she doesn't rush the MVP like at other locations. Really friendly and profess"

5
Mark F. | September 11, 2020 Google

" Angie is awesome. Talented stylist with a great personality. Feels like home."

5
Scott J. | July 29, 2020 Google

" Kind, quality style, efficient great massage and hot towell"

5
Monte B. | July 20, 2020 Google

" Walked right in and got seated. Ashley gave me the best cut ever. Very friendly and very profession"

5
Monte B. | July 11, 2020 Google

" Walked right in and got seated. Ashley gave me the best cut ever. Very friendly and she knows her s"

5
Nathan W. | July 11, 2020 Google

" I was rather impressed. They where quick and efficient but not rushed. With everything going on wit"

5
Paul D. | June 16, 2020 Google

" Always a great hair cut!"

5
Lucas B. | June 12, 2020 Google

" Great service. Excellent haircut as always."

4
Nichole M. | May 21, 2020 Google

" Hubby loves this place. His only complaint is time. Haircuts take a bit."

5
Jaredarious | March 13, 2020 Google

"Awesome service, great haircuts!!!!! Totally reccomend!"