Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Eagle

5 rating

Bum to Hunk in 30 to 40 minutes. Worth it everytime!

5 rating

Ashley nails it every time I show up! She has some skills! Ashley, you better not go anywhere!!!! ? 12/1/21 - Ashley is the best! Request her to cut your hair she does a great job!

5 rating

Angie G is awesome. Very patient what my haircut needs...kudos to her.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 96 Client reviews

5
Liam J. | December 17, 2021 Google

" Bum to Hunk in 30 to 40 minutes. Worth it everytime!"

5
Jim A. | November 30, 2021 Google

" Ashley nails it every time I show up! She has some skills! Ashley, you better not go anywhere!!!! ?"

5
John N. | November 21, 2021 Google

" Angie G is awesome. Very patient what my haircut needs...kudos to her."

5
Cameron C. | October 25, 2021 Google

" Morgan did an amazing job on my hair! I got a #3 fade with length on top and it looks great styled."

5
REXAR | September 25, 2021 Google

" Great haircut place with very friendly people. Nice haircut which was very quick and didn't have to"

5
Craig T. | August 19, 2021 Google

" Angie O the best as always"

5
Krondus | July 31, 2021 Google

" Got a great haircut!"

5
Evan N. | June 23, 2021 Google

" Good staff, good atmosphere. Angie (the manager) does a good job running the place. I've been getti"

5
Alex S. | June 23, 2021 Google

" Had a great experience and haircut from Sara. The fade was just how I wanted. She was friendly and "

5
John M. | June 23, 2021 Google

" Sara gave a very detailed and nice, clean haircut, she did exactly what I asked for and I?m very pl"