Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Eagle

5 rating

Always great service and competent stylists who know how to cut hair! I prefer SpotClips in general but this location is my favorite, never had a bad cut from here. In fact, Ann may have given me the best haircut I've ever had!

5 rating

Shanell is the best. Great haircut and she just makes you feel like it's the best part of your day.

5 rating

My kids love the hot towel and massage service! Thank u ladies!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
Jeremiah C. | January 5, 2020 Google

"Always great service and competent stylists who know how to cut hair! I prefer SpotClips in general "

5
Norman K. | November 23, 2019 Google

"Shanell is the best. Great haircut and she just makes you feel like it's the best part of your day."

5
Megan R. | November 22, 2019 Google

"My kids love the hot towel and massage service! Thank u ladies!"

5
rob l. | November 20, 2019 Google

"Good cuts from several stylists so far and great cuts from Kayla. No duds."

2
K Z. | October 18, 2019 Google

"Botched my son's hair. Won't say her name because perhaps she was having a bad day...but she might w"

5
Brian H. | October 18, 2019 Google

"Malia is wonderful! Cool person and a great stylist."

5
Grayson G. | September 20, 2019 Google

"I had a very good experience with my young toddler. He's been a little uneasy about getting his hair"

5
Jim A. | September 18, 2019 Google

"Ashley nails it every time I show up! She has some skills! Ashley, you better not go anywhere!!!! ?"

1
Robert A. | August 30, 2019 Google

"Nope not ever again. Won't be yelled at by the old lady who works there...."

1
Cheryl S. | August 9, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/ijJPU_FD-wef1rp5pRf0oA?hrid=3EGssz3gJxSaDDBJwJumrg"