Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Eagle

5 rating

Angie O the best as always

5 rating

Got a great haircut!

5 rating

Good staff, good atmosphere. Angie (the manager) does a good job running the place. I've been getting my hair cut here for years and I've always been happy with the service, and it's usually pretty fast too if you're able to check in ahead of time.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 91 Client reviews

5
Craig T. | August 19, 2021 Google

" Angie O the best as always"

5
Krondus | July 31, 2021 Google

" Got a great haircut!"

5
Evan N. | June 23, 2021 Google

" Good staff, good atmosphere. Angie (the manager) does a good job running the place. I've been getti"

5
Alex S. | June 23, 2021 Google

" Had a great experience and haircut from Sara. The fade was just how I wanted. She was friendly and "

5
John M. | June 23, 2021 Google

" Sara gave a very detailed and nice, clean haircut, she did exactly what I asked for and I?m very pl"

5
Zane M. | June 21, 2021 Google

" They are quick and detail oriented. Great with hair. Highly recommend Angie G."

5
Ben B. | June 20, 2021 Google

" Great haircuts, Better people"

5
Nick L. | June 20, 2021 Google

" I always have a great experience here, all of the stylists are super funny! They?re super easy to t"

5
Jason O. | June 20, 2021 Google

" Great energy, and quick for the services provided."

5
ray t. | June 19, 2021 Google

" Ashley takes great care and pride in making her clients look good and thus feel good."