Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Eagle

5 rating

The one and only place for my haircut. No exceptions.

5 rating

We took our 6 year old daughter here. Minnie was amazing, friendly, professional, and i loved how my daughters hair came out. Not a place I would normally consider for a girls cut, but will definitely be back.

5 rating

Great stylist wonderful environment.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

5
Jared W. | January 13, 2021 Google

" The one and only place for my haircut. No exceptions."

5
Shelby W. | January 6, 2021 Google

" We took our 6 year old daughter here. Minnie was amazing, friendly, professional, and i loved how m"

5
Erin C. | January 1, 2021 Google

" Great stylist wonderful environment."

5
Dale S. | December 2, 2020 Google

" Always friendly!"

5
trey s. | November 11, 2020 Google

" Ask for Angie and thank me later."

5
Anthony P. | October 17, 2020 Google

" Angela O. Is awesome, she doesn't rush the MVP like at other locations. Really friendly and profess"

5
Mark F. | September 11, 2020 Google

" Angie is awesome. Talented stylist with a great personality. Feels like home."

5
Scott J. | July 29, 2020 Google

" Kind, quality style, efficient great massage and hot towell"

5
Monte B. | July 20, 2020 Google

" Walked right in and got seated. Ashley gave me the best cut ever. Very friendly and very profession"

5
Monte B. | July 11, 2020 Google

" Walked right in and got seated. Ashley gave me the best cut ever. Very friendly and she knows her s"